Events‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

2021 Board Elections

posted Oct 29, 2021, 4:52 PM by Joe Christy   [ updated Oct 29, 2021, 4:58 PM ]
To allow more time for our special guests' presentation, the business portion of our annual meeting will be brief. We have one item of business - board elections.

Lisa Schallop and Jared Childress have been nominated to join our board for a two year term; Andy Hubbs, Joe Christy, and Tim Eagan have been re-nominated to continue for another two year term.
Founding Treasurer Ilana King resigned September 30, 2020, in order to spend more time with her family. Founding Vice President Nadia Hamey is resigning now after eleven years on the board. Nancy MacAllister and Mike Phinn are leaving now at the end of their terms. We thank them all for their inestimable service.
Our second Treasurer, Meggin Harmon and board member Paul Gabriel are continuing into the second year of their current terms.